"I’ve got you covered from behind."

So it turns out, I can be quite a darts player. In my first night of official competition, I did quite well in the game Cricket. Luckily for me, my darts partner at our work party, was someone who amazingly played darts better the drunker he became. And our opponents were worse the drunker they became. I was the one sober, stabilizing influence in the game. The work party was quite scandalous although rather interesting. Sometimes I think that the longer I live in New York, the less I can make any claims to innocence. It is shockingly entertaining to a girl who spent the better part of the last ten years in Provo, Utah.

Leave a Reply

