I am famous

Here is the story from King 5 where I am inteviewed. I am officially on the record as a Hillary supporter.

My old boss emailed me to tell me he was very disappointed in my choice.

Note: The first part of the story is about McCain. Then, when you first see me, you realize, Leslie blinks alot. What is wrong with my eyes? Why hasn’t anyone told me about my blinking problem?

The Seattle Post Intelligencer Article that I am quoted in, on the other hand, isn’t nearly as exciting. But I guess my lines had some punch to them, because they end the article with me. I wish they would have connected me back to being at the meeting for caucusing for Hillary, but oh well, you can’t tell the press how to write their articles.

Leave a Reply

