Hillary Rebroadcast

Last night, when I was driving home from the gym, the NPR station in Seattle was replaying the speech that Senator Clinton gave at the rally I attended last week. It was even better the second time around and I thought to myself, I really am out of touch with most Americans because I don’t understand how they don’t get this. I *heart* policy speeches. Other Americans don’t.

And in a matter of days, or weeks, I probably won’t be able to listen to policy speeches like this anymore. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

