On the President (not politics)

If anyone has access to a copy of this week’s Time Magazine, then I highly recommend Bob Geldorf’s article on travelling with President Bush in Africa. I know that I have given my share of criticism on President Bush, but something I really do appreciate about him is that he has been pretty proactive in trying to make a difference on the African continent. This is important to me. So when I saw President Bush in Tanzania and in Rwanda and in Liberia, it made me happy because it seems like he legitimately cares about African. And that is something that he should be commended for.

Leave a Reply

