I shan’t editorialize

I shall let this editorial “Obama the Messiah of Generation Narcissism” by Kathleen Parker editorialize for me, because it actually is very similar to the feeling I get about why the kids these days love this guy so much.

And just because I can’t help myself, here is an article from The Nation on the Obama campaign’s snafu with telling the people of Ohio and a high ranking Canadian official two different stories about his intentions for NAFTA. Regardless of what you think about NAFTA, this story is very interesting on the issue of Mr. Obama’s sincerity.

My moratorium is horrible these days, I am aware. But being all tripped up with an injury has seriously limited my ability to do much of anything (and I am upset beyond measure that I can’t stick to my exercise routine that I had been so diligent about).

Don’t worry, it probably will all be over after Tuesday. And once Hillary is out, I seriously will probably not care so much what happens after that.

Leave a Reply

