Winners and Losers

After Hillary’s victories last night, the Washington Post published their winners and losers from yesterday’s primaries. They left one person off under their losers’ list:

Me.

As happy as I was with Hillary’s victories yesterday, I am a loser because this means I still can’t put this political obsession behind me and focus on other things. And this is a huge, huge problem for me.

Another problem for me: my knee isn’t getting any better. Sure, the scrapes are healing but there is a huge knot right below my knee and radiating pain coming out from there when I bend my knee. I think I am going to have to go to the doctor.

Leave a Reply

