In Family News

Knightley received another haircut this week.


For good behavior, he was rewarded with a delicious Greenie.

And then he rewarded us for giving him a treat by learning how to sing as soulfully as a member of the Neville family. Here is is singing, “I don’t know much…but I know I love you…”

In my news, I made the unfortunate choice to begin the South Beach diet the same week of the NCAA tournament. It is bad news for me. As much as I want to order pizza, I can’t. No chips and dip either.
As long as North Carolina wins, I won’t consider it a sacrifice.
Leave a Reply

