In Answer to Your Question

Yes, in that last video I posted the pants that I am wearing make my legs look really fat. It is especially annoying considering that my legs are the one part of my body that have never been fat. It also explains why on nine days out of ten I choose to wear skirts or dresses instead of pants.

And yes, so far I have lost 10+ pounds on my Freshology diet. The problem is that I gave into buttercream at an office baby shower yesterday. Even with my new, refined eating patterns I still cannot say no to the smell of buttercream icing.

And finally, yes, if you don’t think that the sight of Knightley with all of his fur rolling over is adorable, then there is something wrong with you.

Leave a Reply

