The Times, They Are Changing

Today, I am heading down to Williamsburg, VA for the Southeastern Association of Law Libraries conference, where I am presenting with a couple of my colleagues from Georgetown. I will not return until Saturday evening.

But there are big, big things on my mind. Big changes are brewing and by early next week, I may be able to speak more specifically.

If you recognize the building that I posted in my last blog entry, then chances are, you probably already know what I may be talking about.

Leave a Reply

