More Billy Reid Love

I know I just raved about Billy Reid a few days ago on this blog, but I thought I would share this video interview with him from The Oxford American.  There is so much to love here – his clothes, the way his family have decorated their home, his love of a small town, and the way his dogs wander through his house.  I think what I love the most is his conclusion that he wanted to build his work around his life, and not build his life around his work. 

Once you realize how great your husband looks in Billy Reid’s wares, you will be convinced too.  Also, if that doesn’t convince you, then these shoes might.

Leave a Reply

