Love This

I am back from my trip to the Northeast with the flu.  I had to teach today, so I couldn’t take the day off.  I feel like crap. 

However, I love the New Sound of the South Playlist from Garden and Gun. It is making my day better.  Get it.

My favorite song is “Cornbread and Butterbeans” by the Carolina Chocolate Drops, a group Sarah introduced me to since coming to North Carolina.  That would be a delicious supper, if only I could taste anything.

One thought on “Love This

Leave a Reply

