Addendum to Larry Drew

Permit me just one moment state that I might have gone a little overboard on the Larry Drew post. I am not going to go back and edit it, though. I think I went overboard in regard to the things I said about Larry Drew II.  I did not go overboard enough with regard to the things I said about his parents, his dad and mom.  I think they are to blame for their son’s disgraceful conduct. Sadly, though, their son will be the person who continues to pay the price.  

Also, I can excuse myself for the Carolina zealotry.  It is, after all, the week of the Carolina/Duke game, so my basketball sensitivities are more heightened.

Leave a Reply

