Cuteness Overload

So did I mention that my nephew Harry is beyond adorable?  I should also mention that my sister, Melissa, and brother-in-law, Jordan, are doing a great job raising a bright, happy, well-adjusted little boy.  Seeing him makes me so happy. I was so happy to have a week to spend with him when I went to Mississippi.

We had some fun riding the train at the zoo in Hattiesburg –

Harry made every day an adventure, from playing in buckets of water meant to be water for dogs, to his endless curiosity with all things tractor related.

I love that little boy so much. It could be, in part, because he has no fear of jaguars.

 

Leave a Reply

